The Reason We Sing – Fraser Family CD


  1. Let Me Tell You About Jesus
  2. He Saw It All
  3. By the Blood of the Lamb
  4. I Am Resolved
  5. I Would
  6. I Have Been Blessed
  7. Let My Life Be a Light
  8. Thank You, Lord, For Your Blessings
  9. I’ve Read the Back of the Book
  10. The River
  11. Revive Us Again

Order your copy today via PayPal (Don’t want to use PayPal? Contact us.)

USA residents: $15.00 (includes tax & shipping)

Canadian residents: $20.00 (includes tax & shipping)

Sara Fraser Web & Graphic Design

Visit SRFdesigns Etsy shop for photo/invitation templates and printable wall decor.